Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gail Kosmoski

Gail Kosmoski

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Kosmoski
"Very nice and helpful with my insurance."
Profile photo of ana zavala

ana zavala

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ana zavala
"I highly recommend Nichole Farley, her customer service skills are outstanding. I had been living in Colorado for mor than 27 years and never had I insurance representative to take the time to go over all the coverages and questions. Niki thank you so much for all your help now I feel confident with the personal and business insurance coverage that I have thanks to your professional skills and your knowledge. Continue with your excellent customer service. Colorado community, if you are in need of a great insurance coverage and great customer service experience contact Nichole Farley @ State Farm Insurance five-star service. Great experience."
Profile photo of Kim Morris

Kim Morris

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Morris
"All the staff is extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of bobbie bobbie

bobbie bobbie

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bobbie bobbie
"Very welcoming and helpful. Will return to them when I'm ready to change agencies. My hearty thanks."
Profile photo of Ryan Texer

Ryan Texer

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Texer
"The Ladies in the office are very sweet and helpful!"
Profile photo of Clint

Clint

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clint
"I have had insurance with Tom Calvin and his team for years. I couldn't ask for better service. They are always courteous, extremely helpful and fast with delivery of important documents. They have a customer for life in me. Thank you for all you do. I appreciate each and everyone of the agents in this office."
Profile photo of Mark Sterkel

Mark Sterkel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Sterkel
"Always pleasant and accommodating to our needs!"
Profile photo of Zechariah Woerner

Zechariah Woerner

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zechariah Woerner
"I started with Tom's state farm agency in 2010. Since then they have been nothing but life saving. It started on June 15, 2013. At that time we lived in black forest area in Colorado springs. We were evacuated due to the fire at that time. Tom and his team took care of us right away. They got us in a hotel all paid and we received updates from his team consistently. At the end of it our house was gone. But thanks to STATE FARM we have a new home and a new start. A new beginning. After that was over they still kept up with me and my family. Even in the summer of 2016 I had extensive hail damage on my vehicles and roof. Again they were on top of it. On top of everything you can trust them. Tom does not have any kind of turn over for employees. They have all been there for years helping people together. There newest employee Nikkie who has been there at least 2 or 3 years is amazing to deal with. I see she will last. And the agency will last, especially when this agency has been strong for 40 years. We need more people like Tom and his crew. THANK YOU TOM CALVIN AND TEAM FOR BEING THERE."
Profile photo of Jeremy Zellers

Jeremy Zellers

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Zellers
"Nichole went above and beyond to make sure my business had all of its insurance needs met and at the lowest rates. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jordan Israel

Jordan Israel

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Israel
"Hands down the best insurance company I have ever worked with. I usually work with Nikkie for both my business and personal policies she is extremely professional, friendly and responsive. Also I saved hundreds per year by switching to State Farm on my homeowners policy and vehicle policies."
Profile photo of Molly Bruvold

Molly Bruvold

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Bruvold
"Brand new to the state of Colorado, and they made the transition so easy in the midst of a move across the country. Nikki was wonderful. She is professional, responsive and able to answer any question. Highly recommend Tom Calvin and team!"
Profile photo of April Morris

April Morris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Morris
"Tom is a wonderful person, very honest"
Profile photo of Charley Brown

Charley Brown

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charley Brown
"Always helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Brandon Stuart

Brandon Stuart

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Stuart
"By far the best insurance office around!"
Profile photo of Bart

Bart

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bart
"I changed to Tom's agency last year from American Family. I'm blown away by the courteous and exceptional customer service, and of course the lower rates I'm experiencing for my vehicles and my home as well. 5 Thumbs Up for Tom Calvin's State Farm agency and staff! 09-01-2020 Time for a 5 Thumbs Up update! Twice during the last 2 months my State Farm insured Motorcycle has needed a tow truck. And my truck needed an emergency jump start. All 3 times, one call to State Farm and my emergency roadside service was handled fast, professionally and safely. Tom Calvin agency and State Farm eat fire and walk on water in my book on exceptional insurance customer service! State Farm for life for me."
Profile photo of glenn garrison

glenn garrison

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by glenn garrison
"Been with them for years and they've always gone out of their way to help"
Profile photo of Lance McGinn

Lance McGinn

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lance McGinn
"Tom Calvin has handled my insurance for over 30 years. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Liz Snow-Wheeler

Liz Snow-Wheeler

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Snow-Wheeler
"I have been insured with Tom Calvin and his staff for over 30 years now. I always get top notch treatment and if there are any issues they all are the most helpful people and have always resolved my problems. Being a real estate agent, I have recommended Tom Calvin to many of my clients and they have always thanked me for such a great connection."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Wilt

Jo Ann Wilt

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Ann Wilt
"LOVE the staff - they are always SO polite and helpful! I have known the agent Tom for years and he's just the best, knowledgeable and helpful agent ever!"
Profile photo of Chris Medeiros

Chris Medeiros

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Medeiros
"Prompt and courteous service always!"
Profile photo of Diana Horvat

Diana Horvat

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Horvat
"Very personable, knowledgeable. Great follow through. Appreciate the great , prompt customer service. Thanks a bunch, Christine. Have a blessed Christmas"
Profile photo of Jennifer DiVello

Jennifer DiVello

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer DiVello
"Quick response, great quotes and very professional. From another Professional view I would highly recommend Christine Danielson with Tom Calvin State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Mark Hart

Mark Hart

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Hart
"Great Job for my client."
Profile photo of Michael Ortiz (teezCCC)

Michael Ortiz (teezCCC)

June 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ortiz (teezCCC)
"When searching for an insurance agent, look no further. Tom Calvin and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and they treat you like family. They have made sure that our needs are met while making sure we get the best discounts available. They have called us if our bill is ever late to make sure we didn't miss the notice in the mail. Five star friendly service each and every time. I am a customer for life."
Profile photo of G Hodges

G Hodges

June 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by G Hodges
"Tom has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. Service is very important to me and I can say that Tom has delivered stellar service for all of those years. He has raised the bar on my service expectations with others I deal with. He has always been there when I needed him, whether it be to answer questions or resolve an issue. A true partner around my insurance needs."