Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Calvin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Calvin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dawson Brenner

Dawson Brenner

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikkie makes everything so easy. Allstate ain’t got nothing on State Farm. Get your discount double check at Tom Calvin’s."
Profile photo of Mark Sterkel

Mark Sterkel

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant and accommodating to our needs!"
Profile photo of Zechariah Woerner

Zechariah Woerner

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started with Tom's state farm agency in 2010. Since then they have been nothing but life saving. It started on June 15, 2013. At that time we lived in black forest area in Colorado springs. We were evacuated due to the fire at that time. Tom and his team took care of us right away. They got us in a hotel all paid and we received updates from his team consistently. At the end of it our house was gone. But thanks to STATE FARM we have a new home and a new start. A new beginning. After that was over they still kept up with me and my family. Even in the summer of 2016 I had extensive hail damage on my vehicles and roof. Again they were on top of it. On top of everything you can trust them. Tom does not have any kind of turn over for employees. They have all been there for years helping people together. There newest employee Nikkie who has been there at least 2 or 3 years is amazing to deal with. I see she will last. And the agency will last, especially when this agency has been strong for 40 years. We need more people like Tom and his crew. THANK YOU TOM CALVIN AND TEAM FOR BEING THERE."
Profile photo of Jeremy Zellers

Jeremy Zellers

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nichole went above and beyond to make sure my business had all of its insurance needs met and at the lowest rates. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jordan Israel

Jordan Israel

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance company I have ever worked with. I usually work with Nikkie for both my business and personal policies she is extremely professional, friendly and responsive. Also I saved hundreds per year by switching to State Farm on my homeowners policy and vehicle policies."
Profile photo of Molly Bruvold

Molly Bruvold

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brand new to the state of Colorado, and they made the transition so easy in the midst of a move across the country. Nikki was wonderful. She is professional, responsive and able to answer any question. Highly recommend Tom Calvin and team!"
Profile photo of April Morris

April Morris

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is a wonderful person, very honest"
Profile photo of Charley Brown

Charley Brown

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Brandon Stuart

Brandon Stuart

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance office around!"
Profile photo of Bart

Bart

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I changed to Tom's agency last year from American Family. I'm blown away by the courteous and exceptional customer service, and of course the lower rates I'm experiencing for my vehicles and my home as well. 5 Thumbs Up for Tom Calvin's State Farm agency and staff! 09-01-2020 Time for a 5 Thumbs Up update! Twice during the last 2 months my State Farm insured Motorcycle has needed a tow truck. And my truck needed an emergency jump start. All 3 times, one call to State Farm and my emergency roadside service was handled fast, professionally and safely. Tom Calvin agency and State Farm eat fire and walk on water in my book on exceptional insurance customer service! State Farm for life for me."
Profile photo of glenn garrison

glenn garrison

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years and they've always gone out of their way to help"
Profile photo of Lance McGinn

Lance McGinn

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom Calvin has handled my insurance for over 30 years. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Liz Snow-Wheeler

Liz Snow-Wheeler

March 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Tom Calvin and his staff for over 30 years now. I always get top notch treatment and if there are any issues they all are the most helpful people and have always resolved my problems. Being a real estate agent, I have recommended Tom Calvin to many of my clients and they have always thanked me for such a great connection."
Profile photo of Jo Ann Wilt

Jo Ann Wilt

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"LOVE the staff - they are always SO polite and helpful! I have known the agent Tom for years and he's just the best, knowledgeable and helpful agent ever!"
Profile photo of Chris Medeiros

Chris Medeiros

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Prompt and courteous service always!"
Profile photo of Diana Horvat

Diana Horvat

December 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very personable, knowledgeable. Great follow through. Appreciate the great , prompt customer service. Thanks a bunch, Christine. Have a blessed Christmas"
Profile photo of Jennifer DiVello

Jennifer DiVello

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Quick response, great quotes and very professional. From another Professional view I would highly recommend Christine Danielson with Tom Calvin State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Mark Hart

Mark Hart

July 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great Job for my client."
Profile photo of Michael Ortiz (teezCCC)

Michael Ortiz (teezCCC)

June 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"When searching for an insurance agent, look no further. Tom Calvin and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and they treat you like family. They have made sure that our needs are met while making sure we get the best discounts available. They have called us if our bill is ever late to make sure we didn't miss the notice in the mail. Five star friendly service each and every time. I am a customer for life."
Profile photo of G Hodges

G Hodges

June 14, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tom has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. Service is very important to me and I can say that Tom has delivered stellar service for all of those years. He has raised the bar on my service expectations with others I deal with. He has always been there when I needed him, whether it be to answer questions or resolve an issue. A true partner around my insurance needs."
Profile photo of M and G Lowenherz

M and G Lowenherz

June 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tom has been my insurance agent for 15 years and he is the best I've ever dealt with. Feel very confident when dealing with him that you will get excellent service! Everyobe at his office is exceptional. You can't go wrong with Tom Calvin!"
Profile photo of Joan Pollock

Joan Pollock

June 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Tom Calvin's State Farm Insurance office for almost 30 years, and have been very happy with the efficiency of his office and the friendliness of his staff. We highly recommend Tom Calvin."
Profile photo of Gene Sullivan

Gene Sullivan

June 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent as well staff. Extremely knowledgeable. Been my agent for decades and I dont see anything changing. I would HIGHLY recommend Tom and his team."
Profile photo of Gretchen Kolbezen

Gretchen Kolbezen

June 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are ALWAYS available and solve problems immediately"
Profile photo of Scott H

Scott H

May 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"When we recently moved to the Springs from out of state, I asked around about who I should talk to about getting coverage for my insurance. Tom Calvin came highly recommended and he hasn't let me down. Very personable, understanding of my needs, knowledgeable and all around a great guy to work with! So, if you're looking for great insurance from a top-notch guy, you've found it with Tom Calvin!"